Kicked by a narcissist

• Hello, my name is BlurP. I just joke about narcissists but real narcs like Crowd dont understand jokes. They have become admin for some reason and abuse their rights. I mean, I've been playing this game for a couple of years now while joking about narcs now and then but now there is this noob narcissist Crowd who is starting to cry about it. Sorry guys, i can't play this game anymore because of this guy. Take care and have fun! I'm off to another game. I'm sure he has narc friend who will support him at making this message look like im was a total idiot for these years i've played. :) That's ok. I laugh at you. I had a fun time but this guy makes it impossible for me to chat or play any longer. BB. :) I don't hate narcissists btw...they just can't take or understand a joke or anything...they are weak and frustrated in life lying to themselves they are so great. That's all. :)

• Hey BlurP, nice story, but bullshit. The one and only point was, you ve spammed like hell. I´ve got no problem to chat in game. But you, you are most of time NOT in game, you are in spec. And you chat like hell about god and the universe. If you wanne chat with people, go to discord. I´ve warned you several times, you ve started to discuss, at the end i ve muted you. You disturbed the game and now you're lamenting that I´ve muted you ONE time and you will leave the game now? That says everything about you. By the way, many have complained about you in past about your annoying chat monologues.

So, think about it.

• Yes you are right Crowd. I'm very evil and I've chat way to much all these years. I'm glad somebody sane finally stood up and protected the players from all the chatty harm i did to them and you included. So you did the right thing. I'm no longer part of this community anymore. Have fun!

• Masters

@a-monster , you might want to avoid losing your time with this.
    Here are 2 reference threads, from 2 years ago, enjoy:

thread 1
    thread 2