Apply to master

• Masters

Hello @aupc unfortunatelly we the application got rejected. That being said you could try in the future. At the moment we have many masters. We appriciate your concern. Thank you

• @aupc said in Apply to master:

Hi Julia, i fly on an Airbus A320 of Wizzair, i applied for work in Aeroflot months ago becouse my girl is russian from moscow and i want reach her, before i was a military pilot, i flew on Mb339CD and Eurofighter Typhoon 2000 of italian air force.
    I hope i was exaustive...
    for this, some time that ive seen you, i told you instead of hello, priviet :PPPP
    Hope i will succed to enter in this team guys!

and how he plays sauer... convincing.

"It was Back Door Sluts # 9." (The Return of the Fellowship of the ring to the Two Towers)

• what do you want to tell us dear? a person can accumulate gaming skills. but even a transplant will not make evil heart to good

• @julia Hi,
    I usually play in the 3 days a week that i have free after flying.
    My turnation work like this, every two days of work i've 3 free.
    And even when i'm in hotel in other country i use to play from laptop with hotel wifi like i told to julia :) other questions? :)))

• "what do you want to tell us dear? a person can accumulate gaming skills. but even a transplant will not make evil heart to good"

What you want to tell with this phrase julia, i not understood :)

• @aupc I am glad that there are funny players in the game .. Star is wise, but a little cynical) life is too short for grumbling...

• @julia unless you become vegan and do yoga, then its not too short and you can grumble all you want

• @skjo sorry. my climate is killing vegans.) we have to eat a lot of meat because of the cold

• @julia you speak like a fortune teller :PPPP

• Yes. i'm prophetical Cassandra :)

• @julia We can no longer be friends :cry:

• @skjo exactly. I have never tried seal meat)

• Masters